Prehistoric Party 2016: Gary Meet-up Times (All Languages)


Date (PST)
Time (PST)
Mascot
Server
Language
Thursday, January 21
8.00am
Gary
Ballena Azúl
Spanish
10.00am
Sled
English
10.30am
Pizza Fria
Portuguese
2.30pm
Boreal
Portuguese
Abordaje Pingüino
Spanish
3.00pm
Fog
English
Friday, January 22
8.00am
Bajo Cero
Spanish
10.00am
Northern Lights
English
11.00am
Freezer
Portuguese
2.30pm
Nieve Rosada
Spanish
3.00pm
Jack Frost
English
Saturday, January 23
8.00am
Refugio en el árbol
Spanish
10.00am
Mittens
English
10.45am
Avalanche
Portuguese
2.30pm
Yeti
Spanish
3.00pm
Iceland
English
Sunday, January 24
8.00am
Isla Pirata
Spanish
10.00am
Mammoth
English
11.30am
Bloco de Gelo
Portuguese
2.30pm
Aletas con ritmo
Spanish
3.00pm
Wool Socks
English
Monday, January 25
8.00am
Aurora Boreal
Spanish
9.30am
Cordilheira
Portuguese
10.00am
Chinook
English
1.30am
Granizo
Portuguese
2.30pm
Bosque de Chocolate
Spanish
3.00pm
Rainbow
English
Tuesday, January 26
8.00am
Aurora Boreal
Spanish
10.00am
Cloudy
English
Inverno
Portuguese
1.30am
Boreal
Portuguese
2.30pm
Bosque de Chocolate
Spanish
3.00pm
Sherbet
English
Wednesday, January 27
8.00am
Ballena Azúl
Spanish
10.00am
Cozy
English
11.11am
Avalanche
Portuguese
2.30pm
Abordaje Pingüino
Spanish
3.00pm
Sled
English
Thursday, January 28
8:00 am
Yeti
Spanish
10.00am
Crystal
English
10.45am
Pizza Fria
Portuguese
3.00pm
Northern Lights
English
Friday, January 29
10.00am
Fog
English
11.00am
Freezer
Portuguese
2.30pm
Baja Cero
Spanish
3.00pm
Mittens
English
Saturday, January 30
9.00am
Nieve rosada
Spanish
10.00am
Frosty
English
10.45am
Avalanche
Portuguese
3.00pm
Sherbet
English
Sunday, January 31
10.00am
Crystal
English
11.30am
Bloco de Gelo
Portuguese
2.30pm
Aurora Boreal
Spanish
3.00pm
Sled
English
Monday, February 1
8.00am
Refugio en el árbol
Spanish
9.30am
Cordilheira
Portuguese
10.00am
Fog
English
1.30am
Granizo
Portuguese
3.00pm
Northern Lights
English
Tuesday, February 2
10.00am
Rainbow
English
Inverno
Portuguese
1.30pm
Boreal
Portuguese
2.30pm
Puffito de Agua
Spanish
3.00pm
Mittens
English

Tomisino1

Tomisino1 is a passionate blogger of Club Penguin and Club Penguin Island since 2015 with over five years worth of experience throughout the game. Make sure to wave a flipper if you see him on our snowy island!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments will be approved within 48 hours. No cyberbullying or spam will be tolerated.